Eadestown GFC

Founded 1884

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Address: Tipper South, Naas, Co. Kildare,W91 P7R2

Email: eadestowngaa@gmail.com

Patrons/Trustees/Officers/Committee  -AGM January 2023


Patrons:  Fr . M Comer PP,   Rev  P Heake.

Trustees: R Hayden, G Kavanagh, C Dowling, S Aldridge, R Whelan.

Joint  Vice Presidents:  M Mc Loughlin, E Dowling, T Magee, R Hayden, G Kavanagh, James Grainger, M Grainger.

Chairperson: J Behan

Vice Chairperson: G Brady

Secretary: W Casey

Fixtures Secretary: E Cunningham

Treasurer: M  Flynn

Asst Treasurer: J Butler

Registrar: M Flynn

P.R.O.: V Dowling

Mens County Board Rep: P Byrne

Safety Coordinator: M Flynn

Grounds: T Carew

Coaching & Development : S Cahill

School Liason Officer: C Bolton

Health & Wellbeing Officer : M Mernagh

Irish Officer: G Coomey

Child Welfare Officer: M Ashe

Underage Chairperson: F Glynn

Ladies  Rep: R Tuohy

Executive Committee: Niall Butler

Executive Committee: C Dowling

Club Person of the Year 2022: John Behan 


Eadestown Ladies

Chairperson: Aimee O’ Neill

Vice Chairperson: Grace Mc Loughlin

Secretary Rachel Tuohy

Registrar: Orlaigh Behan

Co Board Rep: Rachel Tuohy

P.R.O.  Ger Kavanagh



Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play